Spicy Hot Pot | Sliced Beef and Spicy Hot Pot Full Authentic Original Shop


Sliced beef and spicy hot pot (Changan Branch), was established in 1985 with the introduction of "Lung" as ingredients, peer leaders, is Taiwan's first authentic Sichuan hot pot.


Different from other eat mode of operation, start date, due to the "Sichuan flavor soup" and "choice ingredients" of the, uphold the "eat smart" is better than "eat" the faith, continues to offer consumers high quality flavor to enjoy only single points.

Start at the beginning, made by master craftsman developed spicy soup Base Add beef offal and Taiwan taking the name as "pork lungs in chili sauce". Due to the rich broth popular diner favorite, Taiwan renowned spicy hot pot.


Spicy Hot Pot | Sliced Beef and Spicy Hot Pot Full Authentic Original Shop    Spicy Hot Pot | Sliced Beef and Spicy Hot Pot Full Authentic Original Shop 1


Husband and wife lung slice term from 30, Chengdu, Sichuan, Guo Chaohua, Zhang Tianzheng couples their cold sliced beef offal on sale. As the heart, making unique taste, soon the general public loves because of couple understanding good, down-home sent a Gold Plaque known as "couple spent". Because the name does not waste words ya, changed to the lung called after 50. But the founder's daughter, and returns its name to open a shop "couple spent".


The so-called "slices" instead of cattle lungs, selling is our "offal", the material is the beef tongue, tripe, tendon, etc, then, not cow lung.

Sliced beef and spicy hot pot soup choice a variety of spices, stuffed bean curd with duck blood boiling for a long time, accompanied by a selection of ingredients: meat, honeycomb tripe, tripe, House special hand-ball, head of large intestine ... Taste each other, creating a unique spicy broth; delicious and moist, fragrant after a meal. Years by five-star chefs, political and business dignitaries and spicy down-home love it.

Sliced beef and whole staff sincerely welcome you to enjoy our special for you "Sichuan flavor soup" and "choice food", guaranteed to keep you both unfocused, trip.

麻辣火鍋 | 夫妻肺片麻辣火鍋全台正宗創始店

夫妻肺片麻辣火鍋(長安店),成立於1985年,引進「肺片」作為食材,在同行之間算是翹楚,也是台灣第一家正宗川味麻辣火鍋。

不同於坊間吃到飽的經營方式,創業至今,由於對『四川原味湯頭』『嚴選食材』的堅持,秉持『吃的巧』勝過『吃太飽』的信念,持續以單點方式提供消費者高品質的原味享受。

創業之初,由周老師傅研發之麻辣湯底加入牛雜,並在台灣將店名取為『夫妻肺片』。由於湯頭濃郁受大眾食客喜愛,在台灣麻辣火鍋界享有盛名。

夫妻肺片麻辣火鍋 | 夫妻肺片麻辣火鍋敦南店    夫妻肺片麻辣火鍋 | 夫妻肺片麻辣火鍋長安店

夫妻肺片一詞來自於30年代四川成都郭朝華、張田政夫婦所販賣的涼拌切片牛雜。由於製作用心、口味獨特,很快就獲得一般大眾的喜愛;由於夫妻默契良好,饕客送上一金字牌匾取名為『夫妻廢片』。因為廢字名稱不雅,50年代後改以肺片稱之。但現創辦人之女,又開店將其名恢復為『夫妻廢片』。

所謂『肺片』不是牛肺,賣的其實是我們的『牛雜』,材料是牛舌、牛肚、牛筋等,反而不用牛肺。

夫妻肺片麻辣火鍋湯頭嚴選多種辛香料、老豆腐與鴨血長時間熬煮,再佐以各式精選食材:肉類、蜂巢肚、毛肚、招牌特製手工丸子、大腸頭…等相互提味,創造出獨一無二的麻辣湯頭;味道鮮美溫潤,餐後唇齒留香。多年來深受五星級主廚、政商名流與麻辣饕客的愛顧。

夫妻肺片全體工作人員誠摯歡迎您來享用我們特別為您準備的【四川原味湯頭】與【嚴選食材】,保證讓你賓主盡歡,不虛此行。